Asshole

Hello friends.
I am currently at my friends crushes house and I’m drunk. Thank god for auto correct. Just wanted to say hello and let you know I’m horrible at presidents and assholes because I have been the consecutive asshole for four turns now. I’m getting sleepy but trying to keep it together for another game. I will probably pass out in my friends car so I’m writing now. I’ll write tomorrow friends and followers. Aghhhh so drunk and I want Taco Bell. Love you alllllllllllllllllllll!!! And yes I’m drunk and blogging!

6 thoughts on “Asshole

Leave a Reply

