Missing Girl, Found!

August 27 was my last blog post?! Oh dear me that is sad! But rest assured that I am no longer missing but alive and well in Minnesota. I had my first week of school, so I was getting settled in and on track! I’ll give you some pics to give you the jist of what you missed:

-I said goodbye to my internship, and they offered me a position after graduation!

-I went back to the office to help out at Harley Fest.

Image

(my Uncle and Dad’s bikes)

-I packed my car full and my parents were not very pleased. (yes, I still have a huge teddy bear)

Image

Image

-I moved into my first off campus apartment!

Image

ImageImageImageImage

-I was reunited with friends.

ImageImageImage

-I got to play with new kittens!

ImageImage

-I lost 2 pounds.

-I started taking my operations management, finance, and business law classes.

-I got to get dressed up for a night on the town with my family.

Image

Basically what you missed!! I will try to write something every day from now on, promise!

Hil

Leave a Reply

