Monday November 17, 2014

I can’t decide if it’s a choice, getting swept away. I hear the sound of my own voice asking you to stay.
This slope is treacherous; this path is reckless. This slope is treacherous and I like it. Two headlights shine through the sleepless night and I will get you alone. Your name has echoed through my mind and I just think you should know that nothing safe is worth the drive and I will follow you home. I’ll follow you home.

This hope is treacherous. This daydream is dangerous. This hope is treacherous. I like it.

(Treacherous: Taylor Swift)

Leave a Reply

